web analytics
Celebrity DeathCelebrity MusicCelebrity News

Whitney Houston’s Obituary Released? Whitney Houston’s Official Program!

Whitney Houston’s official program and obituary has been revealed. The one circulating on Friday is allegedly a keepsakes created by M.J. Edwards Funeral home in Tennessee “honoring” Whitney Houston, which explains all of the internet pictures and the fact that funeral home was no where near New Jersey. If you were a special guest at the funeral, you would have received this traditional obituary and program:

To view the full official program check out Entertainment Rundown. To see the beautiful one designed by a fan that made it’s way across the internet on Thursday and Friday continue reading…

You may not be able to attend Whitney’s Houston’s funeral, but if you’re a huge fan, don’t worry, the funeral will stream live online. An obituary has also been released and fans can download the keepsake from Scribd for free, this is not the official obituary just a program honoring Ms Houston by a fan. I posted the pictures below. It’s one the most amazing I’ve seen. Too bad…it’s not the official one.

Here’s a look at Whitney Houston’s obituary. Her invite-only funeral is scheduled for Saturday Feb 18 at the New Hope Baptist Church in Newark, N.J. Family friend Marvin Winans will deliver the eulogy and Houston’s godmother, Aretha Franklin, reportedly will participate. The funeral will start at 11AM Central /12 PM Eastern / 9AM Pacific. {Source}


Similar Posts: